MOGA DEVI MINDA MEMORIAL SCHOOL

Bagla Road, Bagla, Adampur- Hisar

School Management Committee as on 23.04.2021

Sr. No	Name	Designation	Address
1.	Mr. Nirmal Kumar Minda	President	J-10/33 DLF Phase –II, Gurugram, Haryana
2.	Mrs. Sarika Minda	General Secretary	17,Olof Palme Marg, Vasant Vihar, Delhi
3.	Mr. Rajesh Bansal	Member	J-1/48, DLF, Phase-II, Gurugram, Haryana
4.	Mrs. Pradhi Jindal	Member	H.No-706, Sector-15, Part-II, Gurugram, Haryana
5.	Mrs. Divya Gupta	Member	A-603, Palam Springs, Golf Course Road, Gurugram- 122002
6.	Mr. M.C. Joshi	Treasurer	VPO. Bagla Distt & Teh. Hisar, Haryana
7.	Mr. Mathew Varghese	Secretary (Ex-Officio)	House No-981, Urban Estate-Hisar
8.	Mrs. Alokita Sharma	Teacher Representative	H.N.288, Sec15, Hisar.
9.	Mr. Maneesh	Teacher Representative	House No-3, Saket Colony, Azad Nagar, Hisar
10.	Ms. Neelam Devi	Female Representative	House No-22, Umed Vihar, Kaimri Road, Hisar
11	Mr. Balwinder Singh	Educationist(Principal Sukhram Memorial School, Adampur)	Sukhram Memorial School, Kalirawna, Hisar
12.	Mrs. Sunita Behl	Educationist(Principal IDDAV School, Hisar)	House No-223, Sec-15, Hisar
13.	Mrs. Kavita Jakhar	Educationist(Principal, Army Public School, Hisar)	Army Public School, Hisar
14.	Mr. M.K. Pajan	Member	H. No-692, Sec-14, Faridabad, Haryana
15.	Mr. H.K. Lal	Member	Flat No-61, Sec-10A, Gurugram, Haryana
16.	Mr. Devendra Kumar	Member (PTA) Male	VPO. Bagla Distt & Teh. Hisar, Haryana
17.	Ms. Chanderkala	Member (PTA) Female	Staff Quarter , MDMMS, Bagla, Hisar