MOGA DEVI MINDA MEMORIAL SCHOOL

Bagla Road, Bagla, Adampur-Hisar

Parents Teacher Association Members as on 23.04.2021

1. Dr. Mathew Varghese : President

2. Mr. Maneesh Sharma : Vice-President

3. Mr. Malkit Singh : Joint Secretary

4. Ms. Chanderkala : Secretary

5. Mr. Sonu Choudahry : Member

6. Mr. Jamshed : Auditor

7. Mr. Balbir Singh : Member

8. Mr. Rajdeep : Member

9. Mr. Rohtas Saini : Member

10.Mr. Anil Poonia : Member

11.Ms. Radha Sharma : Member

12.Mr. Sandeep Singh : Member

13.Mr. Kuldeep Singh : Member

14.Mr. Devendra Kumar : Member